Making Short Films: A Time-lapse in Egypt

I recently became interested in making short films, especially time-lapses and slow motion ones. I really liked the idea of combining photography and motion together, so I’ve been experimenting using my iPhone and Canon. I’m definitely at the beginning stages, but it’s been such an interesting creative adventure thus far!

Here’s one of the very first time-lapses I’ve made while I was in Egypt this past summer.

Dawn & Dusk from Hagar Diab on Vimeo.

5 thoughts on “Making Short Films: A Time-lapse in Egypt”

Leave a Reply

