Thoughtful Thursday: Black & White Photography

As fall is approaching and the weather is becoming grayer more often, I’m becoming more attracted to Black and White Photography. I absolutely love the subtle and almost serene feel that comes with B&W photos. When studying them, I feel my surroundings become quitter and quitter, and my imagination becoming louder and more colorful. It’s as if my brain is trying to create a sense of balance between a colorless photo and a colorful mind. It’s very interesting.

I’ve been playing around with darker foregrounds and lighter backgrounds, and it’s been fun. Here are a few outcomes:

img_2650img_2425img_2588

You can also click here for more B&W photos with a symmetrical concept.

 

1 thought on “Thoughtful Thursday: Black & White Photography”

Leave a Reply

