Macro Moments: Week 15

Macro Moments. This photo was shot on a Canon G7x on Auto settings.

Funny story comes along with this photo: My friend and I were sitting on a bench catching up when my eye caught a furry yellow creature slightly moving its way on her black dress. It took me a few seconds for my eyes to adjust as I’ve never seen such a thing before! So yellow and furry with strange bumps on its back. After I told her about the creature and placed it to where it needed to be, I immediately pulled out my camera and started taking photos. We later laughed at how she was its chosen human for the day!

7 thoughts on “Macro Moments: Week 15”

  1. A strange creature, for sure. Thanks for joining the challenge. Please link directly to the post for the week or add a comment linking to your post at the bottom of the post for the week to show up in the list of entries. I added the comment for you this week. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

