Cee’s Share Your World

20150531_103250.jpg

What is the most incredible natural venue that you’ve ever seen in person?

The white sand and blue water of the Mediterranean Sea! I’ve always seen it in pictures, but seeing it in person is another level of beauty!

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order? 

I have an older brother and a younger brother. So I’m the weird middle child haha!

If you were a shoe, what kind would you be and why?

I would be the most comfortable shoe on the planet. I absolutely love comfort.

What is the strangest/weirdest thing you have ever eaten?

I love going on food adventures along with my good friends and taste foods from different cultures. I’m a big fan of sushi, biryani, kabab, kimchi and anything noodles & rice. I guess the strangest thing I’ve eaten was at a Korean restaurant, not sure of the name, but it was a side dish and it almost looked like glass noodles but a bit crunchy.

Cee’s Share Your World

2 thoughts on “Cee’s Share Your World”

Leave a Reply

